Colourful Clusters

glass-bead-charm-necklace

It is amazing how sometimes, all it takes is a quick glance to see something in a completely new way… I have a large collection of my little hand made glass bead charms that I brought down to Panama with me. I love them. But they are driving me crazy! (Isn’t that always the case?!)

I have never found a way to successfully list these charms on the website – just thinking about the amount of time it would take to photograph and listΒ every single one makes me exhausted! Then all of a sudden, the other day, I realized that I could cluster them up for you!! The most common thing I would hear in my show booth last summer was “Oh my goodness!! I don’t know HOW to decide!” as folks rummaged through the bowls of beads… So, I have done all of the hard work for you and made the decisions! (I know, so thoughtful of me!).

A wide variety of these charm cluster necklaces will be posted on the website in the coming weeks…

Web-Ready-Wear-a-rainbow-collage-1

 

Leave a Reply

