Colour/Color

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again:

I-(heart)-colour-logo

I’ve always known this deep down, but it recently dawned on me that colour drives me what I choose to design and what materials I create with… At past shows, people would walk in to my booth and comment on the colours of the jewellery. On rare occasions, I have had requests for neutral-coloured beads – GAH!!!! That goes against my very being… I have tried to make them, but I am just left feeling empty and wanting more… So, I go back to making glorious treasures that lift people up and feel great!

What do you love? What makes you happy and fills you up?

Leave a Reply

