Pictures…

I have been struggling how to get more images of our adventures abroad. I don’t want to open a Flickr account (though I might rethink this in the future after I do some more research…). So, to combat the lack of photos of our adventure, I have decided to do a photo post here! (By the way, many of these photos come my myย Instagramย account so if you aren’t following me there, head on over and do so!).

There we go, a few photos of what we have been up to… Not sure if I will do this type of post again or if I will find a better system for photos… If you have any suggestions, let me know!

Leave a Reply

